Home
About Mel
Portfolio
Published Works
Links
Contact
Mel Schockner
Photographer of 3-D Fine Art & Craft

Links

Loveland Museum & Gallery: www.ci.loveland.co.us/index.aspx?page=117

Rosetta: www.rosettasculpture.com

Ellen Woodbury: ellenwoodbury.blogspot.com/

Robert Kelly: robertkellysculpture.com/home.html

Eva Zmatlikova: sculpturebyeva.com/

Joy Beckner: www.joybeckner.com/

J. Christopher White: www.jchristopherwhite.com/

Kirsten Kokkin: www.kokkinsculpture.com/

Herb Mignery: www.gobronze.org/artists/mignery/mignery.html

Victoria Parsons: www.natureartists.com/artists/artist_biography.asp?ArtistID=1199

Alex Palkovich: alexpalkovich.com/

James Nance: www.jamesnancesculpture.com/

Tim Cherry: timcherry.com/portfolio/

Jan Mapes: www.janmapesartistry.com/category_6/Bronze-Sculptures.htm

Greg Kelsey: www.gregkelsey.com/Gallery.html

Victor Issa: www.victorissa.com/

Michael Clapper: www.michaelclapperstudios.com/gallery.html

Bruce Gueswel: www.mayatekinc.com/gueswel/welcome.html

Ryoichi Suzuki: suzukisculpture.blogspot.com/

Gail Folwell: www.folwellstudios.com/gailfolwell.html

Patrick Kipper: www.patrickkipper.com/  

All artwork © 1985 - 2012 Mel Schockner